Plan stratégique international sur le VIH/sida pour les peuples et les collectivités autochtones de 2011 à 2017

International – French

(Résumé de l’ensemble des stratégies – à traduire)

Groupe de travail autochtone international sur le VIH/sida (GTAIVS)

Le Plan stratégique international sur le VIH/sida pour les peuples et les collectivités autochtones de 2011 à 2017 a pour but de faciliter, entre autres, la mise en place d’une voix et d’une structure internationales qui établissent un lien entre les peuples autochtones et leurs gouvernements, les organismes de services liés au sida et les coopératives, dans une démarche collective globale pour diminuer les effets disproportionnés du VIH/sida vécus par les Autochtones.

La stratégie comporte six objectifs principaux fondés sur les observations des membres du GTAIVS lors des rencontres satellites autochtones tenues dans le cadre de la Conférence internationale sur le sida, qui a eu lieu en juillet 2010 à Vienne, en Autriche :

  • Rendre les conséquences du VIH/sida dans les collectivités autochtones plus visibles à l’échelle internationale;
  • Améliorer de manière significative l’implication des Autochtones atteints du VIH/sida en ce qui a trait à la recherche, aux politiques et à l’élaboration de programmes aux niveaux régional, national et international;
  • Travailler pour obtenir une représentation fidèle des Autochtones dans les données épidémiologiques sur le VIH/sida dans leur propre pays ou région;
  • Assurer le renforcement et la mise en valeur des capacités pour que le VIH/sida et les peuples autochtones deviennent des priorités en matière de santé;
  • Encourager les méthodes adaptées aux Autochtones pour les déterminants sociaux de la santé;
  • Mener une planification durable.

Ce plan stratégique favorise le partage de pratiques judicieuses entre les pays et les peuples autochtones. De plus, il est fortement recommandé que les Autochtones soient soutenus, grâce à l’influence des documents internationaux sur les droits de la personne et sur la santé des Autochtones, afin de devenir véritablement impliqués dans le traitement des données qui sont recueillies et qui les concernent; en particulier, ceux qui sont atteints du VIH/sida. Ce plan stratégique sert à orienter le travail du GTAIVS. Les prochaines étapes à atteindre pour ce dernier sont la gouvernance permanente et la planification durable.

Download International – French (20 pages)

International Indigenous Strategy for HIV/AIDS

ativan online no prescription

International

zolpidem for sale

The International Indigenous Strategic Plan on HIV/AIDS for Indigenous Peoples and Communities from 2011 to 2017, is meant to facilitate an international voice and structure that links Indigenous peoples with their governments, AIDS service organizations, cooperatives, and others in a global collective action to lower the disproportionate impact of HIV and AIDS experienced by Indigenous peoples.

buy klonopin online

There are six key objectives to the strategy, which are based  on the input of the IIWGHA members during the Indigenous Satellite gatherings at the International Conference on AIDS, July 2010 in Vienna, Austria.

  •  Increase the visibility of the impact of HIV and AIDS in Indigenous communities at the international level;
  • Improve meaningful inclusion of Indigenous Peoples, and Indigenous people living with HIV and AIDS, in research, policy and program
  • development at the national, regional and international level;
  • Work towards the accurate representation of Indigenous peoples in HIV and AIDS epidemiological data within their own countries or
  • regions;
  • Provide capacity building and development to raise HIV and AIDS and Indigenous Peoples as a health priority;
  • Promote Indigenous specific approaches to the social determinants of health; and,
  • Conduct sustainability planning.
soma online without prescription

This strategic plan encourages the sharing of wise practices between countries with Indigenous populations. Further, it is strongly encouraged that Indigenous people are supported, through the leveraging of international instruments on human rights and indigenous health, to be meaningfully involved in data collected and reported about them.  In particular, the meaningful involvement of Indigenous peoples living with HIV and AIDS. This strategic plan will guide the work of the IIWGHA. A next step is ongoing governance and sustainability planning for the IIWGHA.

buy tramadol no prescription

Download International – English (20 pages)

alprazolam online no prescriptionbuy valium online without prescription ultram for sale buy ambien no prescription buy xanax online no prescription
ativan online no prescriptionzolpidem for salebuy klonopin onlinesoma online without prescriptionbuy tramadol no prescriptionalprazolam online no prescriptionbuy valium online without prescriptionultram for salebuy ambien no prescriptionbuy xanax online no prescription